08 Sep 2000 14:09:20 +0200
* Peter Flynn <firstname.lastname@example.org> writes:
> With respect to the auto-install (all-at-once-no-questions-asked) I
> have now tried this on 5 machines and it's the same every time: it
> installs to C:\Local correctly but then when the ticks appear on the
> config screen, the Next button is greyed out -- the only option
> available is Cancel (and Help), which makes it not usable :-)
Do you mean the configuration page runs and when it is over, no way to
go further ?
I will check this right now !